Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble

Voting has reset for the month of September. Valucre is in the top 10 but we aim for the top 3 for maximum visibility when people land on the home page of the topsite. If you want to help new members discover Valucre, vote for us daily.

• Announcements

• supernal

Vote for Valucre [September]   09/01/2017

Voting for the month of September is open on TopRPSites! Vote for Valucre daily and help new members searching for a place to roleplay discover the same joys you have in Valucre. You can vote daily, so make voting for Valucre a habit. Discussion thread
Cordeliane

Work Rants, unbelievably stupid questions...

I work in service, any Canadian knows Pizza Pizza or as it is called out West Pizza 73.

I am a Pizza Cook and cashier there... I have been asked dumb things but the last month takes the cake.

So far I have been asked "Do you sell Muffins and Cookies?"  or "You sell fries, do you sell burgers too,?" ( The Pizza Pizza I work at is next to A&W) or "Can I get mayo for my fries" We are a Pizza place what would we have mayo in the store for?? But today, today a whole new level of Stupid was reached.... "Are your Deep fried Dill Pickles chicken or Fish...?"

How do some people reach adult hood??

I work in service, any Canadian knows Pizza Pizza or as it is called out West Pizza 73.

I am a Pizza Cook and cashier there... I have been asked dumb things but the last month takes the cake.

So far I have been asked "Do you sell Muffins and Cookies?"  or "You sell fries, do you sell burgers too,?" ( The Pizza Pizza I work at is next to A&W) or "Can I get mayo for my fries" We are a Pizza place what would we have mayo in the store for?? But today, today a whole new level of Stupid was reached.... "Are your Deep fried Dill Pickles chicken or Fish...?"

How do some people reach adult hood??