Voting has reset for the month of March. Valucre is in the top 10 but we aim for the top 3 for maximum visibility when people land on the home page of the topsite. If you want to help new members discover Valucre, vote for us daily.

Welcome to Valucre

Register now to gain access to the World of Valucre. Once you do, you'll be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You can ask questions before signing up in the pre-registration threadexplore the world's lore in the Valucre Overview, and learn all you need to know in five minutes by reading the Getting Started page.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LostBoyz

*Peeks from behind monitor*

16 posts in this topic

Hiya! 

I am new to Valucre, not to roleplaying, though...I guess I rank myself a green belt of RP, lol. 

I am 25, I teach kids how to make video games all day.

I started roleplaying in middle school now that I remember it all thanks to the-n(use to be noggin don't know what it is now thanks to Degrassi) from there I evolved to Gaia and D20 systems. That was fun, crewed a few rp's wrote some game systems throughout high school. Got to college and switched to hardcore RPing on Gaia with no D20 (T1). I got bruised and beaten far more times than I care to admit, but it was always a blast. 

I am currently in the process of dusting off some of my more creative pastimes. Rping being a big one I figured I would dive back into head first. Be gentle...ly brutal!

Edited by LostBoyz

Hello LostBoyz! :D  Looks to me like you may have a black belt in RP.  I have been RPing for 8 months.  I guess I'm a white belt?  ;)  LOL  Maybe you can teach me a thing or two about T1.  I am always eager to learn new things.  I hope we can RP soon in the future.  Welcome to Valucre. 

LostBoyz and Paroxysm like this

11 hours ago, LostBoyz said:

Hiya! 

I am new to Valucre, not to roleplaying, though...I guess I rank myself a green belt of RP, lol.