Zephyr Adair

Looking for a new home...

Greetings

So recently i left one of my old sites due to... well the atmosphere is pretty hostile but i still want to rp. Now i have been looking for a while to find a good place to start again and ran into this place. hoping everything works out. Bit about me i am 27 and female, have been RPing for... 14 years or so give or take a month or two. I like Lamia and will most likely end up as one if i can XD, ermm yeah no clue what else to say... im not good at doing posts like this XD

Welcome to the site!

Sorry to hear about the problems with your old site! People here are really nice so you shouldn't have much of a problem with that here! :) If you need help or have questions feel free to ask me!

Enjoy the site! *gives free cake*

Welcome to Val, gal! I am also a fan of Lamia, so I fully support your endeavors!

You can also ask me any questions you might have. I'd suggest clicking on the "Getting started" tab in the top right corner of the page first, gives ya lots of info and resources to break the ice.

Eh when the owner hires a bunch of teenagers on a site of mostly adults problems are sure to arise, more so when rules start getting changed that they exploit. As for the rules and stuff i read all of it before i even posted a into XD. Honestly now i just need to find a friend to RP with to get back into the swing of things and get rid of all da rust. First offff making my char WOOOO. *wanders off like a lost puppy*

Fires Confetti Cannon in Welcome

l3Axl.gif

Salutations! So glad you decided to give Valucre A shot! <3 If you need any help navigating around the site I would gladly be of assistance!
I would suggest starting off in the Tavern of Legends! That's where others who are new to the site start their characters off and find others to Rp with <3 A great overture to the overall Edvard Grieg that is Valucre!
https://www.valucre.com/forum/239-tavern-of-legend/

https://www.valucre.com/forum/166-water-cooler/