supernal

The factions are coming OOC

wOcWKRI.png

Using this for general OOC chatter regarding Phase 2 of the Terrenus Civil War. This way people can chat here and important updates can go in the main thread. Information is maintained on the first post of the water cooler thread. 

When canonizing your faction, leave out Opportunities entirely and consider Consequences optional.

Registered players

• Red region
    • JotnotesIn a forest long forsaken, a false princess seeks to unite nature and civilization, quietly sowing the seeds of peace as war looms on the horizon.
    • Generic PerfectionFrom the ashes of the future a new iteration of salvation rises in the past.  The lull in the valley is about to break, and from it will come the crusaders. Among flames, spears, and death the War Cult marches toward a brighter tomorrow.
    • Firepenguindisco: "To those who don't know me, you will soon. My name is Doctor Marigold Orion Ravenspire. I am a scientist and innovator that seeks to  experiment in all fields. I've established a lab here in Terrenus; the Ravenspire. Pretentious? Possibly. Cementing my claim? Absolutely. My lab offers a assistance in all areas you may require, or if you are a hungered mind like myself perhaps you'll find residence here. Or, if you interest me enough, perhaps you'll find an internship instead. But I digress. I have arrived and I'm here to stay"
  • Blue Region
    • Epicrome23A small town known for it's tea, south of Hell's Gate, will forever be changed as the eye of the Shadow King turns and gazes upon it. His followers will bring down darkness, and shadow shall reign... but even greater evils may be thwarted.
    • [Locked]
    • [Locked]
  • Pink Region
    • VansinA miraculous green fire burns down a quaint church, spurring a religious, populist revolution that will establish a new haven for the downtrodden of Terrenus.