Rhyth

Introduction

Hey everyone, I’m new here, but far from new to roleplaying. I have about 12+ years of experience, give or take.
I’ve been jumping in and out of the roleplay scene for the last couple of years, mostly trying to find a place I’m comfortable with.

After lurking here for some time, I thought it would be rude not to post an introduction and share a little about myself.

• I enjoy reading, some of my favourite authors are: James Herbert, Shaun Hutson, Stephen King, Adrian Barnes, Andrzej Sapkowski, and David Dalglish

• I’m a fan of DC and Marvel, I have loads of DC graphic novels. My favourite is Arkham Asylum: A serious house on serious earth.

• My all time favourite movie is The Crow (Also own the graphic novel by James O’ Barr)

• I have a short attention spa...Look! A squirrel! O_O

• Where was I? Oh, when I’m not at work, reading, or watching movies, I’m usually gaming, or trying to fit in some kind of social life.

• Also, I really like using bullet points.

That’s pretty much it, looking forward to meeting some new people and roleplaying soon.

Rhyth

X

Edited by Rhyth

6 hours ago, Rhyth said:
Hey everyone, I’m new here, but far from new to roleplaying. I have about 12+ years of experience, give or take.
I’ve been jumping in and out of the roleplay scene for the last couple of years, mostly trying to find a place I’m comfortable with.

After lurking here for some time, I thought it would be rude not to post an introduction and share a little about myself.

• I enjoy reading, some of my favourite authors are: James Herbert, Shaun Hutson, Stephen King, Adrian Barnes, Andrzej Sapkowski, and David Dalglish

• I’m a fan of DC and Marvel, I have loads of DC graphic novels. My favourite is Arkham Asylum: A serious house on serious earth.

• My all time favourite movie is The Crow (Also own the graphic novel by James O’ Barr)

• I have a short attention spa...Look! A squirrel! O_O