Die Shize

Write with Me

Need a mercenary? A researcher? An investigator? A thief? An assassin? A pirate? A scientist? A nobleman? A soldier? An adventurer? A bounty hunter? A doctor? A snow leopard? A giant eyeball? A dwarf? An elf? A diplomat? A chihuahua?

I've got characters of all kinds that can cater to just about any kind of roleplay, and if I don't have a character that fits an idea that you have, then I can just make a new one.

Hit me up in this thread or elsewhere if you're looking for a partner!

Edited by Die Shize

1 hour ago, Die Shize said:

Hi, I’m Die Shize! You might remember me from such roleplays as “Game of Roen’s”, “Agile and Angry: Wutai Drift” and “Irene Queen of Orisians”.

Today, I’d like to talk to you about writing with me.

I haven’t been here in some time but I remember this place like I ate here for elevenses. I know my way around here well enough mister and I am a circumstantially confident writer pardner and I love a good roleplay.

I considered just posting an open IC thread and may still do so but, otherwise, feel free to reach out to me any of you who want to write with me and we can roleplay to our hearts’ content and maybe have a cup of tea too.

Currently I’m in the mood for a western-style roleplay in Valucre or even an outright Old West setting in Alternative (I’m dipping my creative fingers into both; supernal has some OOC development here too that can be looked at if anyone pings).

I’m also down for a sci-fi setting anywhere, either more low-scale on Valucre or flying spaceship city stuff in Alternative or something.  Could do Star Wars in Alternative too.

Beyond those immediate hungers, I’m generally flexible with what I roleplay and I have like a hundred characters to cater to just about any story and setting.

So, when you’re next wondering what to do, consider Die Shize for your roleplaying partner, and let’s get writing!

Or fighting. I like sparring too...

...Melee sparring.

What about technology development?