Auspicious Link

Well Met, Valucre!

Testing. . .

Testing. . .

1, 2, 3, 4. . . .

Greetings, fellow roleplayers/D&D fans/Um. . . (I dunno. You like Star Wars too? Fellow Jedi?) Anywho! Greetings, everybody! Auspicious Link (or just "Link") here, an aspiring writer ready to have some fun with this site! Y'see, over here in boring old Ohio, I don't really get to do much in the way of, erm, action. To combat this, I've been retreating to the roleplay world for around three/four years now. I know my stuff, rest assured! This site caught my eye a year back, but I was in a bit of a doozy then. It all seemed like too much for me to hop in and get started.

However! I'm here now - and ready to do this thing! All I have to do is get a character sheet up. Soon. . . Soon! Then, it's all systems go. I just gotta get on that. Like, right now. I try to put more detail into those, so this might take a bit. In the meantime, feel free to reach out, new/veteran RPers alike! I'm eager to hear from you all. Maybe we could do a RP together, eh? (I gotta find that part of the site, advertising plots. I think I saw it earlier.) Check out my profile for more! (Y'know, like my Discord. Which I haven't inputted yet. Gah!)

16 minutes ago, Auspicious Link said:

Testing. . .

Testing. . .

1, 2, 3, 4. . . .

Greetings, fellow roleplayers/D&D fans/Um. . . (I dunno. You like Star Wars too? Fellow Jedi?) Anywho! Greetings, everybody! Auspicious Link (or just "Link") here, an aspiring writer ready to have some fun with this site! Y'see, over here in boring old Ohio, I don't really get to do much in the way of, erm, action. To combat this, I've been retreating to the roleplay world for around three/four years now. I know my stuff, rest assured! This site caught my eye a year back, but I was in a bit of a doozy then. It all seemed like too much for me to hop in and get started.