Hi guys. i recently just joined Valucre and i kinda like it here. There's a lot of fun aspects about  it. Anyways, down to the purpose of this thread.

Edit: I think I'll stick to the original origin of my character. Also, i took down the other RP. Anyone wanna make an interesting RP with me?

So here are a few details about my character and the kind of RP I'm into.

Dauner Light is actually a character from a story I'm writing (I'm a part time author). He just arrived into this world and so any help with getting him acquainted with it will be greatly appreciated. He's a swordsman who can wield magic. From his original world, he's a very wanted man though he's actually a good guy and only wants to protect people who can't protect themselves.

I'd take any kind of RP right now as it's introductory but i like adventure RPs where i get to explore new areas and fight tough monsters. I'm somewhat addicted to combat. Don't look at me like that. Dauner's addicted to combat too. And i''m sure there are many others out there too. What? Don't call me a weirdo.

Anyways, I'll be waiting on you guys. Go go RPs

Edited by Dauner Light

On 9/6/2019 at 12:11 PM, Dauner Light said:

Hi guys. i recently just joined Valucre and i kinda like it here. There's a lot of fun aspects about  it. Anyways, down to the purpose of this thread.

Edit: I think I'll stick to the original origin of my character. Also, i took down the other RP. Anyone wanna make an interesting RP with me?

So here are a few details about my character and the kind of RP I'm into.

Dauner Light is actually a character from a story I'm writing (I'm a part time author). He just arrived into this world and so any help with getting him acquainted with it will be greatly appreciated. He's a swordsman who can wield magic. From his original world, he's a very wanted man though he's actually a good guy and only wants to protect people who can't protect themselves.