ReachForStars

Hello, everyone!

Ugh, I'm terrible at titling things.

Hello, Valucre community! I'm Ami, and rather new to all this roleplaying thing. I dipped my toes on some RP forums some eight years ago, but I never stuck around (mostly because, for some reason, the ones I was interested in were either already dead or dying *is sad*). So I'll be hanging out at the Tavern of Legend until I get more comfortable. That said, I'm not new to writing; I've been writing fanfiction for ten years or so, and lately I'm trying my hand at original fiction, too.

I've been exploring the New Member Guide and I have an idea for some characters already, so hopefully I can get started once I choose one to begin with. (The site is huge and a little intimidating, but it sounds like so much fun!)

I'm glad to be here! *waves*

12 minutes ago, ReachForStars said:

Hello, Valucre community! I'm Ami, and rather new to all this roleplaying thing. I dipped my toes on some RP forums some eight years ago, but I never stuck around (mostly because, for some reason, the ones I was interested in were either already dead or dying *is sad*). So I'll be hanging out at the Tavern of Legend until I get more comfortable. That said, I'm not new to writing; I've been writing fanfiction for ten years or so, and lately I'm trying my hand at original fiction, too.

I've been exploring the New Member Guide and I have an idea for some characters already, so hopefully I can get started once I choose one to begin with. (The site is huge and a little intimidating, but it sounds like so much fun!)